Polaroid 2019 English (1080p) torrent download

Imdb description :

Polaroid (2019) Drama, Horror, Thriller | 1h 28min | 10 January 2019 (Germany) 5.1
Director: Lars KlevbergWriters: Blair ButlerStars: Kathryn Prescott, Tyler Young, Samantha LoganSummary: Polaroid is styled in the vein of The Ring and Final Destination and centers on a high school loner, Bird Fitcher, who stumbles upon a vintage Polaroid camera. Bird soon learns that the camera houses a terrible secret: whoever has their picture taken by it meets a tragic and violent end. The girl and her friends must survive one more night as they race to solve the mystery of the haunted Polaroid before it kills them all. Written by jandryto18

Photos


See all photos >>

TORRENT LINK 1 : (1080p x264) (size: 1.68 GB) (ENGLISH)